Achievements of the Faculty for the 2013-2014 Academic Year

A Thesis Board was established at S. Toraighyrov Pavlodar State University for the following programs: 6D071800 Electrical Power Engineering and 6D081200 Electricity Supply in Agriculture. Chairman of the Board is Doctor of Engineering Sciences, Professor of S. Toraighyrov PSU Mark Yakovlevich Kletsel. The first candidates successfully defended their theses in December 2013.

Associate Professor of the Department of Heat Power Engineering, Candidate of Engineering Sciences Ye.V. Prikhodko is the winner of the national competition for the title of the Best University Lecturer held by the MES in 2013. He is also a curator of group TE-302.

Professor of the Department of Electrical Engineering and Automation, Candidate of Engineering Sciences A.P. Kislov received the title of a Full Member of the International Informatization Academy, while the Head of the same Department V.V. Kibartas became a Corresponding Member of this Academy.